Meet Your Grains Team:

Dennis Garke

Purchasing Manager

dennisg@cooperfarms.com

419-375-4619 ext 1090

Lindsey Leonhard

Purchasing Analyst

lindseyl@cooperfarms.com

419-375-4619 ext 1608

Lora Brunstrup

Grain Payables

lorab@cooperfarms.com

419-375-4619 ext 1607 or 1067

Arlyn Cooper

Assistant Purchasing Manager

arlync@cooperfarms.com

419-375-4619 ext 1064

Rick McCord - Union City Mill

Mill Manager

rickm@cooperfarms.com

937-968-6251 ext 1381

Telza Putnam - Paulding Mill

Ingredient Purchaser

telzap@cooperfarms.com

419-399-2766 ext 2165

 


 


 Locations:

North Mill

3310 St Rte 49

Ft. Recovery, OH 45846

419-375-4619 or

1-800-637-7161

South Mill

2321 St Rte 49

Ft. Recovery, OH 45846

419-375-4116 or

1-888-375-8759

East Mill

2351 Wabash Rd

Ft. Recovery, OH 45846

419-375-4119 or

1-800-451-8930

Union City Mill

210 E Elm St

Union City, OH 45390

937-968-6251 or

1-800-331-7995

Paulding Mill

325 W Caroline St

Paulding, OH 45879

419-399-2766